• National Taiwan University

  • 5G Technology Program Office
    DoIT, Ministry of Economic Affairs
  • MOST Project Office of ''Development and Applications of Advanced Communications Networking Technologies"


Many thanks to the following organizations for the sponsorship supports:
  • IEEE Photonics Society
  • IEEE Communications Society Taipei Chapter.
  • IEEE Vehicular Technology Society Taipei Chapter
  • IEEE Information Theory Society Taipei Chapter
  • Ministry of Science and Technology
  • Bureau of Foreign Trade
  • Department of Information and Tourism, Taipei City Government
  • MediaTek
  • Industrial Technology Research Institute of Taiwan
  • Institute for Information Industry
  • MediaTek-NTU Research Center
  • Intel-NTU Connected Context Computing Center
  • Office of International Affairs, NTU
  • IEEE Tainan Section Broadcast Technology Society
  • IEEE Tainan Section Communications Society
  • 財團法人台灣電信協會