Our Sponsors

Organizers and SponsorsG

National Science Council
Ministry of Education
Ministry of Economic Affairs
Ministry of Transportation and Communications
National Telecommunications Program
Industrial Technology Research Institute
Taiwan Institute of Economic Research
Chinese Institute of Electrical Engineers
IEEE Communications Society
IEEE Taipei Section
IEEE Tainan Section
Chinese Institute of Engineers USA (CIE-USA)
Photonics Society of Chinese Americans (PSC)
Chinese American Academic and Professional Society (CAAPS)
Monte Jade Science and Technology Association (MJSTA)
MOE Program for Promoting Academic Excellent of Universities
National Committee of the Republic of China for International Union of Radio Science

In collaboration withG

National Central University
National Cheng Kung University
National Chiao Tung University
National Taiwan University
National Tsing Hua University
National Chi Nan University

Enterprise SponsorsG

Chunghwa Telecom Co., Ltd.
Alcatel TAISEL
Ambit Microsystems Corporation
BenQ Corporation
Air Force Office of Scientific Research
*AFOSR/AOARD support is not intended to imply endorsement by the U.S. federal government
Telcordia Technologies
Broadcom Corporation
Inventec Appliances Corp.
Lite-On Technology Corp.